Massage Envy Spa Locations
Find a Clinic
or

Regional Developer Contact

Interested in opening a Massage Envy Spa clinic near CA?

Contact one of our regional developers:
Kirk Peacock & Pam Tanase
North Los Angeles including Ventura, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo & Kern Counties

kpeacock@massageenvy.com
Charles Goodwin
San Francisco Peninsula and Silicon Valley
(650) 533-6882
cgoodwin@massageenvy.com
Dennis Conklin
San Diego
(206) 409-3202
dconklin@massageenvy.com
Carol Warren & Jodi Wolf
Orange County, CA
CA
323-559-6422
cwarren@massageenvy.com
Andrew Garsten & Helen McDonagh
LA West & Northeast
(323) 702-1647
agarsten@massageenvy.com
Chris Binkley
"Inland Empire" of Southern California Including Riverside and San Bernardino Counties.
CA
(951) 445-4228
cbinkley@massageenvy.com
John Choi
Northern California, SF East Bay, Central Valley, Marin - San Francisco/Marin County and Northern Nevada
(916) 802-5554
jchoi@massageenvy.com
Sherif Boctor
Northern California, SF East Bay, Central Valley, and Northern Nevada
CA
916-501-7095
sboctor@massageenvy.com
Joseph Abdallah
Northern California, SF East Bay, Central Valley, and Northern Nevada
CA
916-705-9653
jabdallah@massageenvy.com
700 Locations (Location Page)

Over 1,000 Locations Across North America

At home, around the office or on the road, there's a Massage Envy Spa near you.

  

New to
Massage Envy Spa?

Explore the benefits to unlocking a more healthy, energetic, and stress free lifestyle.

Benefits of Massage Therapy

  • Relieves stress
  • Encourages relaxation
  • Helps manage pain
  • Relaxes muscles
  • Improves flexibility and range of motion

Learn about all of the benefits of massage therapy

Massage Therapist

Professional Massage Therapists

Professionally educated massage therapists who meet all state and local licensing requirements.