Massage Envy Locations
Find a Location
or

Regional Developer Contact

Interested in opening a Massage Envy clinic near CA?

Contact one of our regional developers:
Kirk Peacock & Pam Tanase
North Los Angeles including Ventura, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo & Kern Counties

kpeacock@massageenvy.com
Charles Goodwin
San Francisco Peninsula and Silicon Valley
(650) 533-6882
cgoodwin@massageenvy.com
Dennis Conklin
San Diego
760-500-4775
dconklin@massageenvy.com
Carol Warren & Jodi Wolf
Orange County, CA
CA
323-896-4458
cwarren@massageenvy.com
Andrew Garsten & Helen McDonagh
LA West & Northeast
(323) 702-1647
agarsten@massageenvy.com
Chris Binkley
"Inland Empire" of Southern California Including Riverside and San Bernardino Counties.
CA
(951) 445-4228
cbinkley@massageenvy.com
John Choi
Northern California, SF East Bay, Central Valley, Marin - San Francisco/Marin County and Northern Nevada
(916) 802-5554
jchoi@massageenvy.com
Sherif Boctor
Northern California, SF East Bay, Central Valley, and Northern Nevada
CA
916-501-7095
sboctor@massageenvy.com
Joseph Abdallah
Northern California, SF East Bay, Central Valley, and Northern Nevada
CA
916-705-9653
jabdallah@massageenvy.com
700 Locations (Location Page)

Over 1,100 Locations Across North America

At home, around the office or on the road, there's a Massage Envy near you.

  

New to
Massage Envy?

Explore the benefits to unlocking a more healthy, energetic, and stress free lifestyle.

Benefits of Massage Therapy

  • Relieves stress
  • Encourages relaxation
  • Helps manage pain
  • Relaxes muscles
  • Improves flexibility and range of motion

Learn about all of the benefits of massage therapy

Professional Massage Therapists

Professionally educated massage therapists who meet all state and local licensing requirements.