Regional Developers

Regional Developers Directory

Real Estate development is handled in the field by Massage Envy's network of Regional Developers. Currently, 44 regional developers represent the Massage Envy brand in 54 regions, across 47 states. Our Regional Developers are responsible for market development and site selection within their regions. To submit a site, or for development updates, please contact the Massage Envy Regional Developer in your area:

 

Alaska

Alaska

Debbie Olsen
dolsen@massageenvy.com

Alaska

Gregg Olsen
golsen@massageenvy.com

Alabama

Alabama

Bob Conklin
bconklin@massageenvy.com

Florida Panhandle

Bob Conklin
bconklin@massageenvy.com

Arkansas

Little Rock

Tony Frye
afrye@massageenvy.com

North West Arkansas

Tony Frye
afrye@massageenvy.com

Arizona

Phoenix

Stephen & Shannon Cook
slcook@massageenvy.com

Tucson

Stephen & Shannon Cook
slcook@massageenvy.com

Chandler

Stephen & Shannon Cook
slcook@massageenvy.com

Mesa

Stephen & Shannon Cook
slcook@massageenvy.com

Gilbert

Stephen & Shannon Cook
slcook@massageenvy.com

Scottsdale

Stephen & Shannon Cook
slcook@massageenvy.com

California

Coachella Valley

Chris Binkley
cbinkley@massageenvy.com

Inland Empire

Chris Binkley
cbinkley@massageenvy.com

San Diego

Dennis Conklin
dconklin@massageenvy.com

San Francisco North Bay

John Choi
jchoi@massageenvy.com

San Francisco North Bay

Charles Goodwin
cgoodwin@massageenvy.com

San Francisco East Bay

John Choi
jchoi@massageenvy.com

San Francisco East Bay

Sherif Boctor
sboctor@massageenvy.com

San Francisco East Bay

Joseph Abdallah
jabdallah@massageenvy.com

San Francisco South Bay

John Choi
jchoi@massageenvy.com

San Francisco South Bay

Charles Goodwin
cgoodwin@massageenvy.com

Sacramento

John Choi
jchoi@massageenvy.com

Sacramento

Sherif Boctor
sboctor@massageenvy.com

Sacramento

Joseph Abdallah
jabdallah@massageenvy.com

Los Angeles West, South and East

Andrew Garsten  & Helen McDonagh
agarsten@massageenvy.com

Los Angeles Northwest

Kirk Peacock  & Pam Tanase
kpeacock@massageenvy.com

Orange County

Carol Warren  & Jodi Wolf
cwarren@massageenvy.com

San Francisco Bay Area

John Choi
jchoi@massageenvy.com

San Francisco Bay Area

Charles Goodwin
cgoodwin@massageenvy.com

San Francisco Bay Area

Sherif Boctor
sboctor@massageenvy.com

San Francisco Bay Area

Joseph Abdallah
jabdallah@massageenvy.com

Santa Barbara

Kirk Peacock  & Pam Tanase
kpeacock@massageenvy.com

Ventura County

Kirk Peacock  & Pam Tanase
kpeacock@massageenvy.com

San Fernando Valley

Kirk Peacock  & Pam Tanase
kpeacock@massageenvy.com

Santa Clarita Valley

Kirk Peacock  & Pam Tanase
kpeacock@massageenvy.com

Antelope Valley

Kirk Peacock  & Pam Tanase
kpeacock@massageenvy.com

Fresno

John Choi
jchoi@massageenvy.com

Fresno

Sherif Boctor
sboctor@massageenvy.com

Fresno

Joseph Abdallah
jabdallah@massageenvy.com

Colorado

Aurora, CO

Larry Reiff
lreiff@massageenvy.com

Colorado Springs/ Pueblo

Larry Reiff
lreiff@massageenvy.com

Denver

Larry Reiff
lreiff@massageenvy.com

Connecticut

Connecticut

Eugenia Tzoannopoulos  & Dina Begetis
etzoannopoulos@massageenvy.com

Hartford

Eugenia Tzoannopoulos  & Dina Begetis
etzoannopoulos@massageenvy.com

Providence

Eugenia Tzoannopoulos  & Dina Begetis
etzoannopoulos@massageenvy.com

Northern Westchester County NY

Eugenia Tzoannopoulos  & Dina Begetis
etzoannopoulos@massageenvy.com

Greater Danbury

Eugenia Tzoannopoulos  & Dina Begetis
etzoannopoulos@massageenvy.com

Lower Westchester County NY

Eugenia Tzoannopoulos  & Dina Begetis
etzoannopoulos@massageenvy.com

New Haven

Eugenia Tzoannopoulos  & Dina Begetis
etzoannopoulos@massageenvy.com

Fairfield County

Eugenia Tzoannopoulos  & Dina Begetis
etzoannopoulos@massageenvy.com

District of Columbia

Massage Envy DC-MD-NoVA

Eric Barton  & Greg Nagel
GreaterDCregion@massageenvy.com

Delaware

Wilmington

Donald McConnell
dmcconnell@massageenvy.com

Florida

Miami/Dade

Jerome Kern  & Mike Kern
jkern@massageenvy.com

Broward

Jerome Kern  & Mike Kern
jkern@massageenvy.com

Palm Beach

Jerome Kern  & Mike Kern
jkern@massageenvy.com

Treasure Coast

Jerome Kern  & Mike Kern
jkern@massageenvy.com

Tallahassee

Sue Kowalewski
skowalewski@massageenvy.com

Southwest Florida

Rich & Rondi Dunning
Rachel.dunning@massageenvy.com

Jacksonville

Sue Kowalewski
skowalewski@massageenvy.com

Miami

Jerome Kern  & Mike Kern
jkern@massageenvy.com

Miami

Michael Kern
mkern@massageenvy.com

Orlando

Adam Toporek  & Eddie Toporek
orlandoregion@massageenvy.com

Tampa/St. Petersburg

Rich & Rondi Dunning
Rachel.dunning@massageenvy.com

Tampa

Rich & Rondi Dunning
Rachel.dunning@massageenvy.com

Georgia

Atlanta

Rick Howard (Franchise Development)
RHoward@massageenvy.com

Augusta

Torsten Schermer
tschermer@massageenvy.com

Savannah

Torsten Schermer
tschermer@massageenvy.com

Hawaii

Oahu

Nate McFarland
nmcfarland@massageenvy.com

Oahu

Lari Jarvis
ljarvis@massageenvy.com

Iowa

Iowa

Rick Howard (Franchise Development)
RHoward@massageenvy.com

Illinois

Chicago

Tammi Veater
tveater@massageenvy.com

Indiana

Indianapolis

Charlie Marsh
cmarsh@massageenvy.com

Fort Wayne

Charlie Marsh
cmarsh@massageenvy.com

Lafayette

Charlie Marsh
cmarsh@massageenvy.com

Kansas

Kansas City Metro

Rick Howard (Franchise Development)
RHoward@massageenvy.com

Kansas City Region

Rick Howard (Franchise Development)
RHoward@massageenvy.com

Wichita

Rick Howard (Franchise Development)
RHoward@massageenvy.com

Kentucky

Louisville

Doreen Ellinwood (Operations)
Doreen.Ellinwood@massageenvy.com

Lexington

Doreen Ellinwood (Operations)
Doreen.Ellinwood@massageenvy.com

Northern Kentucky

Doreen Ellinwood (Operations)
Doreen.Ellinwood@massageenvy.com

Louisiana

Louisiana

Brian Grenrood  & Kelly Grenrood
bgrenrood@massageenvy.com

New Orleans

Brian Grenrood  & Kelly Grenrood
bgrenrood@massageenvy.com

Baton Rouge

Brian Grenrood  & Kelly Grenrood
bgrenrood@massageenvy.com

Lafayette

Brian Grenrood  & Kelly Grenrood
bgrenrood@massageenvy.com

Shreveport

Brian Grenrood  & Kelly Grenrood
bgrenrood@massageenvy.com

Massachusetts

South Shore

Dick Silva
dsilva@massageenvy.com

Boston

Dick Silva
dsilva@massageenvy.com

Maryland

Maryland

Eric Barton  & Greg Nagel
GreaterDCregion@massageenvy.com

Michigan

Rochester Hills

Donald McConnell
dmcconnell@massageenvy.com

Southeast Michigan

Donald McConnell
dmcconnell@massageenvy.com

Minnesota

Minneapolis

Gary Meyers
gmeyers@massageenvy.com

Twin Cities

Gary Meyers
gmeyers@massageenvy.com

Missouri

St. Louis

David Lovell
david.lovell@massageenvy.com

Mississippi

Jackson Mississippi

Tony Frye
afrye@massageenvy.com

Gulfport

Brian Grenrood  & Kelly Grenrood
bgrenrood@massageenvy.com

Montana

Montana

Dennis Conklin
dconklin@massageenvy.com

North Carolina

Fayetteville

Jim Fitzsimmons  & Jeanne Fitzsimmons
jfitzsimmons@massageenvy.com

Asheville

Jim Fitzsimmons  & Jeanne Fitzsimmons
jfitzsimmons@massageenvy.com

North Carolina

Jim Fitzsimmons  & Jeanne Fitzsimmons
jfitzsimmons@massageenvy.com

Wilmington

Jim Fitzsimmons  & Jeanne Fitzsimmons
jfitzsimmons@massageenvy.com

Raleigh Durham

Jim Fitzsimmons  & Jeanne Fitzsimmons
jfitzsimmons@massageenvy.com

Charlotte

Jim Fitzsimmons  & Jeanne Fitzsimmons
jfitzsimmons@massageenvy.com

Triad

Jim Fitzsimmons  & Jeanne Fitzsimmons
jfitzsimmons@massageenvy.com

North Dakota

North Dakota

Gary Meyers
gmeyers@massageenvy.com

Nebraska

Omaha

Rick Howard (Franchise Development)
RHoward@massageenvy.com

Nebraska

Rick Howard (Franchise Development)
RHoward@massageenvy.com

New Jersey

Central and Northern NJ and Staten Island

Doreen Ellinwood (Operations)
Doreen.Ellinwood@massageenvy.com

Southern New Jersey

Donald McConnell
dmcconnell@massageenvy.com

Bergen, Hudson and Passaic Counties

Doreen Ellinwood (Operations)
Doreen.Ellinwood@massageenvy.com

Central New Jersey

Doreen Ellinwood (Operations)
Doreen.Ellinwood@massageenvy.com

Essex and Union Counties

Doreen Ellinwood (Operations)
Doreen.Ellinwood@massageenvy.com

Monmouth and Ocean Counties

Doreen Ellinwood (Operations)
Doreen.Ellinwood@massageenvy.com

Morris County

Doreen Ellinwood (Operations)
Doreen.Ellinwood@massageenvy.com

Somerset, Hunterdon and Mercer Counties

Doreen Ellinwood (Operations)
Doreen.Ellinwood@massageenvy.com

Bergen County

Doreen Ellinwood (Operations)
Doreen.Ellinwood@massageenvy.com

New Mexico

Albuquerque

Earl Brooks  & Lori Cawley
lori.cawley@massageenvy.com

Nevada

Henderson

Stephen & Shannon Cook
slcook@massageenvy.com

Las Vegas

Stephen & Shannon Cook
slcook@massageenvy.com

Reno

John Choi
jchoi@massageenvy.com

Reno

Sherif Boctor
sboctor@massageenvy.com

Reno

Joseph Abdallah
jabdallah@massageenvy.com

New York

New York/ Connecticut

Jessica Marks (Operations)
jmarks@massageenvy.com

New York/ New Jersey

Jessica Marks (Operations)
jmarks@massageenvy.com

Long Island, NYC, Brooklyn, Queens

Jessica Marks (Operations)
jmarks@massageenvy.com

Long Island, NYC, Brooklyn, Queens

Rick Howard (Franchise Development)
RHoward@massageenvy.com

Scarsdale

Eugenia Tzoannopoulos  & Dina Begetis
etzoannopoulos@massageenvy.com

Scarsdale

Jessica Marks (Operations)
jmarks@massageenvy.com

Westchester County

Eugenia Tzoannopoulos  & Dina Begetis
etzoannopoulos@massageenvy.com

Westchester County

Jessica Marks (Operations)
jmarks@massageenvy.com

Rochester

Jessica Marks (Operations)
jmarks@massageenvy.com

Syracuse

Jessica Marks (Operations)
jmarks@massageenvy.com

Manhattan

Jessica Marks (Operations)
jmarks@massageenvy.com

Long Island

Jessica Marks (Operations)
jmarks@massageenvy.com

Albany

Jessica Marks (Operations)
jmarks@massageenvy.com

Buffalo

Jessica Marks (Operations)
jmarks@massageenvy.com

Queens

Jessica Marks (Operations)
jmarks@massageenvy.com

Brooklyn

Jessica Marks (Operations)
jmarks@massageenvy.com

Brewster

Jessica Marks (Operations)
jmarks@massageenvy.com

Monroe

Jessica Marks (Operations)
jmarks@massageenvy.com

Upstate New York

Jessica Marks (Operations)
jmarks@massageenvy.com

Ohio

Cincinnati Metro

Doreen Ellinwood (Operations)
Doreen.Ellinwood@massageenvy.com

Columbus Metro

Doreen Ellinwood (Operations)
Doreen.Ellinwood@massageenvy.com

Dayton

Doreen Ellinwood (Operations)
Doreen.Ellinwood@massageenvy.com

Cleveland

Donald McConnell
dmcconnell@massageenvy.com

Toledo

Donald McConnell
dmcconnell@massageenvy.com

Cincinnati

Doreen Ellinwood (Operations)
Doreen.Ellinwood@massageenvy.com

Columbus

Doreen Ellinwood (Operations)
Doreen.Ellinwood@massageenvy.com

Oklahoma

Oklahoma

Earl Brooks  & Lori Cawley
lori.cawley@massageenvy.com

Oklahoma City

Earl Brooks  & Lori Cawley
lori.cawley@massageenvy.com

Tulsa

Earl Brooks  & Lori Cawley
lori.cawley@massageenvy.com

Oregon

Beaverton

Jim and Rita DeWeese
jdeweese@massageenvy.com

Portland

Jim and Rita DeWeese
jdeweese@massageenvy.com

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia

Donald McConnell
dmcconnell@massageenvy.com

Pittsburgh

Sol Glastein
sol.glastein@massageenvy.com

Allentown

Donald McConnell
dmcconnell@massageenvy.com

Rhode Island

Rhode Island

Eugenia Tzoannopoulos  & Dina Begetis
etzoannopoulos@massageenvy.com

South Carolina

Charleston

Torsten Schermer
tschermer@massageenvy.com

Columbia

Torsten Schermer
tschermer@massageenvy.com

Greenville

Torsten Schermer
tschermer@massageenvy.com

Myrtle Beach

Torsten Schermer
tschermer@massageenvy.com

South Carolina

Torsten Schermer
tschermer@massageenvy.com

South Dakota

South Dakota

Gary Meyers
gmeyers@massageenvy.com

Tennessee

Knoxville

Tony Frye
afrye@massageenvy.com

Chattanooga

Tony Frye
afrye@massageenvy.com

Nashville

Tony Frye
afrye@massageenvy.com

Memphis

Tony Frye
afrye@massageenvy.com

Clarksville

Tony Frye
afrye@massageenvy.com

Texas

Waco

Michael Gonzalez (Operations)
mgonzalez@massageenvy.com

Lubbock

Earl Brooks  & Lori Cawley
lori.cawley@massageenvy.com

Midland Odessa

Earl Brooks  & Lori Cawley
lori.cawley@massageenvy.com

El Paso

Earl Brooks  & Lori Cawley
lori.cawley@massageenvy.com

Dallas/Fort Worth

Michael Gonzalez (Operations)
mgonzalez@massageenvy.com

Dallas/Fort Worth

Rick Howard (Franchise Development)
RHoward@massageenvy.com

Dallas/Fort Worth

Felicia Sanders
fsanders@massageenvy.com

Austin

Jeff Pennell
jeff.pennell@massageenvy.com

Houston

Rick Howard (Franchise Development)
RHoward@massageenvy.com

Houston

Chasiti Mosely - Regional Director
Cmosely@massageenvy.com

San Antonio

Jeff Pennell
jeff.pennell@massageenvy.com

South Texas

Jeff Pennell
jeff.pennell@massageenvy.com

Utah

Salt Lake City

Andrew Epperson
andrew.epperson@massageenvy.com

Virginia

South Virginia

Kent Swarts
kswarts@massageenvy.com

Fairfax

Eric Barton  & Greg Nagel
GreaterDCregion@massageenvy.com

Arlington

Eric Barton  & Greg Nagel
GreaterDCregion@massageenvy.com

North Virginia

Eric Barton  & Greg Nagel
GreaterDCregion@massageenvy.com

Washington

Seattle

Barney Nelson  & Cathy Nelson
bnelson@massageenvy.com

Wisconsin

Wisconsin

Gary Meyers
gmeyers@massageenvy.com

Wisconsin

Ginger Hartman
ghartman@massageenvy.com

Milwaukee

Ginger Hartman
ghartman@massageenvy.com

West Virginia

Charleston, WV

Doreen Ellinwood (Operations)
Doreen.Ellinwood@massageenvy.com